Mike Atkins



by Mike Atkins

Released 2019
Space Junk Records
Released 2019
Space Junk Records
A 10 song collection of original songs tailor made for people who like Southern Soul, Alt-Blues, and piano Rock with Gospel overtones.
All songs written and recorded by Mike Atkins

Never Walk Alone: Drums by Matthew Briggs, Slide guitar by Tom Gillam

Mixed by Tony Mullins at BT Media Group in Pikeville, KY

Album art by Gyuu-Zuun

Mastered and pressed by Discmakers